Meet the Agility Field
Sales Team
!

Vice President of Sales

Courtney Jones

Courtney Jones

Work With Me
(423) 773-1866
IconIcon
cjones@enrollinsurance.com
Sabin Lopez

SE Texas, South Central &

Rio Grande Valley Markets

Senior Sales Director

Sabin Lopez

Icon
(832) 353-1624
sabin@enrollinsurance.com
Icon
Work With Me
Work With Me

Sales Director

Chris Gaston

IconIconChris Gaston
(214) 271-9997
cgaston@enrollinsurance.com
Jessica Lopez Icon

Sales Director

Jessica Lopez

jlopez@enrollinsurance.com
(346) 500-5570
Icon
Work With Me

North Texas Markets

Greater Houston Texas &

Rio Grande Valley Markets

Sales Director

Jodie Smith

Jodie Smith

Work With Me
Icon
(470) 407-5320
Icon
jodie@enrollinsurance.com

Greater Atlanta Market

Alex Blanchard
alex@enrollinsurance.com
Icon
(737) 910-3235
Icon

National Event Director

Alex Blanchard

Work With Me
tommy@enrollinsurance.com
(214) 764-3883
IconIcon
Work With Me
Tommy Dorsey

North Texas Markets

Senior Sales Director

Tommy Dorsey

Field Sales Team Local Events

Stay connected and up-to-date on all of our Agility field sales team local events and join us when we're in your area next! Get started exploring the upcoming events below.

Icon

© 2023 Agility Insurance Services, LLC. All Rights Reserved. This site is for agent use only. Not affiliated with the United States government or the federal Medicare program. Not all products are available in all areas. Exclusions and limitations may apply.

Agility Insurance Services
enrollinsurance.com by Agility Blog Icon